Movie Catagory : 0-9 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Rajjo mp3 songs download

Rajjo songs download


Rajjo is an upcoming Hindi romance film directed by directed and produced by Vishwas Patil. Starring Kangna Ranaut and Paras Arora in the title role. Music of this film has given by Uttam Singh. The film is expected to release on 15 November 2013.

Rajjo songs

  • 1. Jhulmi Re Jhulmi - Bela Shende
  • 2 .Mere Dil Ki Train - Chorus, Shaan
  • 3. Kaise Milun Mein Piyaa - Bela Shende, Javed Ali
  • 4. Kaleja Hai Hazir - Bela Shende
  • 5. Mere Ghoongru - Bela Shende, Javed Ali
  • 6. Ye Kothe Ye Ghoongru - Shubha Joshi
  • 7. Bille Ke Jabede Mein - Mumbai Voices
  • 8. Theme Of Rajjo (Instrumental) - Uttma Singh, Gurmeet Singh

Download Links

Download All Songs in ZIP file

link1 (128kbps) link2 (320kbps)